Podcasts

Podcast 120: Reetin is Journalism

In this episode, Reetin, Aroah, Cyberpunk Monk, and Earl talk about video games, Apple, the meaning of words, and Reetin doing Journalism and stuff! Words Have Meaning: http://massivelyop.com/2017/09/11/star-citizens-chris-roberts-is-fed-up-with-giving-3-0-release-estimates/ Apple Stuff: http://gizmodo.com/everything-apple-announced-today-1803822055 All Clowns Protest: https://www.destructoid.com/new-york-clowns-to-protest-it-over-drop-in-business-a-move-that-cannot-possibly-backfire-460853.phtml Greyballing in Portland: https://www.engadget.com/2017/09/15/portland-probe-uber-greyball-results/ Follow on Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/reetin Follow on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/reetin Buy Stuff From Read more…

By Reetin, ago
Podcasts

Podcast 107

In this week’s podcast Reetin, Aroah, Niklotus, and Cyberpunk Monk talk about Apple, Sony, Breaking Bad VR, and Cyberpunk 2077. Apple Offers iPhone Repair Tools: https://www.engadget.com/2017/06/05/apple-offers-iphone-repair-tools-to-third-parties/ Sony Executive Does Not Like Old Games: https://www.destructoid.com/sony-exec-on-backward-compatibility-why-would-anybody-play-this–439968.phtml Breaking Bad VR: https://www.destructoid.com/the-breaking-bad-vr-experience-will-be-coming-to-playstation-vr-439925.phtml Cyberpunk 2077 Files Stolen: https://www.destructoid.com/cyberpunk-2077-files-stolen-held-for-ransom-440571.phtml Apple Customer Data Sold: http://www.techspot.com/news/69652-employees-chinese-apple-suppliers-arrested-selling-customer-data.html Follow on Read more…

By Reetin, ago
Podcasts

Podcast 93

In this episode of the podcast Reetin, Aroah, and The Cyberpunk Monk talk about the Nintendo Switch, Jim Sterling, Halo, and CloudFlare. Jim Sterling Wins in Court: https://www.destructoid.com/jim-sterling-prevails-in-his-lawsuit-with-digital-homicide-420086.phtml No Install For Physical Media on Switch: https://www.destructoid.com/physical-nintendo-switch-carts-don-t-require-a-mandatory-install-420438.phtml No VC for Switch at Launch: http://www.tomshardware.com/news/nintendo-switch-no-virtual-console,33721.html Fast RMX Costs $20: https://www.destructoid.com/fast-rmx-price-announced-will-utilize-hd-rumble-420922.phtml Cloudflare Memory Read more…

By Reetin, ago
Podcasts

Podcast 92

In Episode 92 of the Podcast Reetin and PXabstraction talk about Pewdipie hating all the jews, Facebook getting copyrights, Bill Gates, and Apple being dickheads. Pewdipie Hates Jews: http://kotaku.com/disney-drops-pewdiepie-over-anti-semitic-jokes-1792324412 Facebook Video Platform: http://www.techspot.com/news/68151-facebook-looks-take-youtube-record-label-deal-would.html Apple are Douches: http://www.techspot.com/news/68185-apple-doesnt-want-you-repair-phone-theyre-going.html Bill Gates Thinks We Need Robot Tax: https://www.engadget.com/2017/02/19/bill-gates-calls-for-robot-tax/ Follow on Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/reetin Follow Read more…

By Reetin, ago
Podcasts

Podcast 78

In this episode of the Podcast Reetin, Aroah, and Niklotus talk about the Microsoft and Apple events that happened this week, why vine died, and the Nintendo Switch rumors. Vine Died: http://www.theverge.com/2016/10/28/13456208/why-vine-died-twitter-shutdown Nintendo Switch has 6.2 inch Touch screen: https://www.destructoid.com/nintendo-switch-reportedly-has-a-6-2-multi-touch-screen-396011.phtml New PS Controllers: http://www.afterdawn.com/news/article.cfm/2016/10/29/sony-shows-off-two-licensed-pro-controllers-for-the-ps4?utm_source=newsletterENG&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=20161029 Apple Event: http://gizmodo.com/apple-is-finally-giving-us-a-new-macbook-pro-1788287517 Microsoft Event: http://www.theverge.com/2016/10/26/13418262/microsoft-event-announcements-vr-headset-creators-update-surface-studio Read more…

By Reetin, ago