Podcasts

Podcast 100!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11111111111oneoneone

In this episode of the podcast Reetin, Aroah, Niklotus, and Cyberpunk Monk talk about Nintendo games, inmates breaking the internet, and CreepsMcPasta getting robbed. Nintendo Games 2017: https://www.destructoid.com/nintendo-just-dropped-a-bunch-of-3ds-and-switch-dates-on-us-431039.phtml Nintendo Switch Sales: https://www.engadget.com/2017/04/13/nintendos-fastest-selling-console-ever-couldnt-top-zelda/ Inmates: http://www.techspot.com/news/68935-inmates-build-two-computers-while-prison-use-them.html CreepMcRobbed: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_z-wpvrZeSM Uber Tracking Programs: http://gizmodo.com/report-uber-had-yet-another-secret-tracking-program-ca-1794292693 Classic Nintendo: http://kotaku.com/nintendo-discontinues-the-nes-classic-1794303321 Follow on Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/reetin Follow on Twitter: Read more…

By Reetin, ago
Podcasts

Podcast 80

In this episode of the podcast Reetin, Aroah, and Connor talk about video games, Activation, politics, and the HTC Vive! It will be an interesting one. Windows 10 Store Refunds: https://www.overclock3d.net/news/software/the_windows_10_store_is_refunding_call_of_duty_players_because_nobody_is_playing_multiplayer/1 Microsoft Blames Activision: https://www.destructoid.com/microsoft-blames-activision-for-call-of-duty-infinite-warfare-s-windows-10-version-398022.phtml The Last Guardian will have 4k: https://www.destructoid.com/the-last-guardian-may-have-taken-a-decade-but-it-will-have-4k–398636.phtml Dishonored 2 Runs Like Shit: https://www.destructoid.com/dishonored-2-doesn-t-run-well-on-pc-but-these-tips-might-help-398721.phtml $200 Add-On Read more…

By Reetin, ago
Podcasts

Podcast 78

In this episode of the Podcast Reetin, Aroah, and Niklotus talk about the Microsoft and Apple events that happened this week, why vine died, and the Nintendo Switch rumors. Vine Died: http://www.theverge.com/2016/10/28/13456208/why-vine-died-twitter-shutdown Nintendo Switch has 6.2 inch Touch screen: https://www.destructoid.com/nintendo-switch-reportedly-has-a-6-2-multi-touch-screen-396011.phtml New PS Controllers: http://www.afterdawn.com/news/article.cfm/2016/10/29/sony-shows-off-two-licensed-pro-controllers-for-the-ps4?utm_source=newsletterENG&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=20161029 Apple Event: http://gizmodo.com/apple-is-finally-giving-us-a-new-macbook-pro-1788287517 Microsoft Event: http://www.theverge.com/2016/10/26/13418262/microsoft-event-announcements-vr-headset-creators-update-surface-studio Read more…

By Reetin, ago
Podcasts

Podcast 76

In this episode of the Podcast Reetin, Aroah, and Parallax talk about video games, Lunchables, and VR. VR Is Shit: http://www.gamesindustry.biz/articles/2016-10-10-john-carmack-says-vr-is-coasting-on-novelty?utm_source=newsletter&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=european-daily Lunchables Recalled: http://yeswecoupon.com/breaking-news-lunchables-recalled/?Facebook Binding Of Isaac Gives Free Game: https://www.destructoid.com/the-best-binding-of-isaac-players-get-an-unrelated-game-for-free-392998.phtml Follow on Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/reetin Follow on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/reetin Buy Stuff From Green Man Gaming: https://t.co/fhL17TWpi4 Subscribe on Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/reetin Read more…

By Reetin, ago
Games

Podcast 49

In the 49th episode of the podcast Reetin, Aroah, PXAbstraction, and Connor talk about Gamepolitics, Apple, Romancing Saga 2, Mega Man, and hookers. GamePolitics Closing: http://gamepolitics.com/2016/04/03/mission-accomplished-now-its-time-to-say-goodbye/ Apple Refused Court Order: http://www.engadget.com/2016/04/08/apple-refused-a-court-order-to-crack-an-iphone-in-february/ Romancing Saga 2 US Release: http://www.destructoid.com/romancing-saga-2-is-coming-west-after-over-two-decades-353994.phtml Mega Man Show: http://www.destructoid.com/that-new-mega-man-cartoon-looks-like-it-s-seriously-happening-354275.phtml Alison Rapp Moonlighting: http://archive.is/e1BSN Follow on Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/reetin Follow Read more…

By Reetin, ago