Podcasts

Podcast 121: Reetin Loves Sony

In this episode of the podcast, Reetin, Aroah, Cyberpunk Monk, and Pxabstraction talk about Verizon, Tmobile, Ccleaner, Fortnite, and PUBG. Verizon Booting 8,500 Customers For Using Too Much Data: https://gizmodo.com/verizon-is-booting-8-500-rural-customers-over-data-use-1818476496 Oh Noes, Crossplay: https://kotaku.com/epic-accidentally-allows-xbox-and-ps4-cross-play-on-for-1818518611 Tmobile Not Throttling Unlimited Data Until 50GB Used: https://www.engadget.com/2017/09/19/t-mobile-won-t-throttle-unlimited-data-until-you-use-50gb/ Ccleaner Attack: https://gizmodo.com/the-ccleaner-attack-was-worse-than-we-knew-1818616703 PUBG Suing Fortnite: https://www.engadget.com/2017/09/22/pubg-studio-isnt-happy-about-fornite-battle-royale/ Read more…

By Reetin, ago
Podcasts

Podcast 118: Get Well Nik

In this episode of the podcast Reetin, Aroah, and Cyberpunk_Monk talk about Net Neutrality, The Nintendo Switch requiring SD cards, Skype implementing Coding options for interviews, and Warner Brothers profiting off a man’s death. Nintendo Switch: http://www.ign.com/articles/2017/09/01/some-nintendo-switch-games-will-require-memory-cards Net Neutrality: https://www.techspot.com/news/70810-net-neutrality-comment-analysis-reveals-mass-use-forms.html Skype Interviews: https://techcrunch.com/2017/08/29/skypes-new-interviews-feature-lets-you-test-candidates-using-a-real-time-code-editor/ Follow on Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/reetin Follow on Twitter: Read more…

By Reetin, ago
Podcasts

Podcast 117

In this episode of the podcast Reetin, Aroah, Earl, Cyberpunk Monk, and Niklotus talk about Verizon, Age of Empires IV, Sony and their lack of crossplay, CrashPlan canceling consumer support, Final Fantasy Pocket Edition, and Attack on Titan being made by the Dynasty Warriors people. Verizon is Dickbutts: https://www.engadget.com/2017/08/22/verizon-unlimited-plans-throttle-video/ Age Read more…

By Reetin, ago
Games

Podcast 111

Reetin, Aroah, The Cyberpunk Monk, and Niklotus talk about men and women working less hours, the Xbox One X, Bethesda getting sued, and some guy getting banned from Friday The 13TH. Men Are Working Less Because of Games: https://www.destructoid.com/study-men-are-working-fewer-hours-now-because-of-video-games-446604.phtml Xbox One X Power: https://www.destructoid.com/xbox-one-x-benchmarks-show-us-just-how-powerful-the-new-console-really-is-447230.phtml Bethesda Being Sued: http://www.tssgaming.ca/2017/07/08/fallout-4-sued-due-misuse-song-wanderer/ Person Banned Read more…

By Reetin, ago
Podcasts

Podcast 110

Reetin and Aroah are starring in this week’s podcast talking about Google getting fined a ton of money, the SNES Mini, the NotPetya Ransomware, a Halo fan project, and a girl shooting her boyfriend in order to try to be Youtube Famous. Google Fined 2.42 Billion Euro: http://hexus.net/business/news/internet/107326-google-fined-242-billion-promoting-shopping-results/ SNES Mini: Read more…

By Reetin, ago