Podcasts

Podcast 101

In this week’s podcast Reetin talks to Reetin about gene therapy, video games, and other stuff. Not really much for him to talk about this week as he forgot to do the Friday the 13th game, dummy Reetin. First Gene Therapy Failure: https://www.engadget.com/2017/04/23/first-gene-therapy-drug-leaves-market/ Two Worlds II Add-On: https://www.destructoid.com/two-worlds-ii-gets-an-extremely-tardy-add-on-next-month-432432.phtml Kirby Geting Read more…

By Reetin, ago
Podcasts

Podcast 100!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11111111111oneoneone

In this episode of the podcast Reetin, Aroah, Niklotus, and Cyberpunk Monk talk about Nintendo games, inmates breaking the internet, and CreepsMcPasta getting robbed. Nintendo Games 2017: https://www.destructoid.com/nintendo-just-dropped-a-bunch-of-3ds-and-switch-dates-on-us-431039.phtml Nintendo Switch Sales: https://www.engadget.com/2017/04/13/nintendos-fastest-selling-console-ever-couldnt-top-zelda/ Inmates: http://www.techspot.com/news/68935-inmates-build-two-computers-while-prison-use-them.html CreepMcRobbed: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_z-wpvrZeSM Uber Tracking Programs: http://gizmodo.com/report-uber-had-yet-another-secret-tracking-program-ca-1794292693 Classic Nintendo: http://kotaku.com/nintendo-discontinues-the-nes-classic-1794303321 Follow on Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/reetin Follow on Twitter: Read more…

By Reetin, ago
Podcasts

Podcast 95

In this episode of the Podcast Reetin, Aroah, and PXabstraction talk about Uber, The Nintendo Switch, Riot, and Harmonix. Uber Greyball: http://www.techspot.com/news/68398-more-woes-uber-secret-greyball-program-used-evade.html Switch Launch Sales Impressive: http://www.ign.com/articles/2017/03/07/switch-launch-sales-in-the-americas-are-nintendoas-best-ever/ Riot Games Wins $10 Million in Lawsuit: https://www.destructoid.com/riot-games-wins-10-million-in-lawsuit-against-league-of-legends-cheating-service-423364.phtml Nintendo Switch Left Joycon Fixed: https://www.destructoid.com/the-mystery-of-the-busted-nintendo-switch-left-joy-con-has-been-solved-423596.phtml DropMix: http://www.harmonixmusic.com/blog/introducing-our-next-game-dropmix/ Follow on Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/reetin Follow on Twitter: Read more…

By Reetin, ago
Podcasts

Podcast 93

In this episode of the podcast Reetin, Aroah, and The Cyberpunk Monk talk about the Nintendo Switch, Jim Sterling, Halo, and CloudFlare. Jim Sterling Wins in Court: https://www.destructoid.com/jim-sterling-prevails-in-his-lawsuit-with-digital-homicide-420086.phtml No Install For Physical Media on Switch: https://www.destructoid.com/physical-nintendo-switch-carts-don-t-require-a-mandatory-install-420438.phtml No VC for Switch at Launch: http://www.tomshardware.com/news/nintendo-switch-no-virtual-console,33721.html Fast RMX Costs $20: https://www.destructoid.com/fast-rmx-price-announced-will-utilize-hd-rumble-420922.phtml Cloudflare Memory Read more…

By Reetin, ago
Podcasts

Podcast 92

In Episode 92 of the Podcast Reetin and PXabstraction talk about Pewdipie hating all the jews, Facebook getting copyrights, Bill Gates, and Apple being dickheads. Pewdipie Hates Jews: http://kotaku.com/disney-drops-pewdiepie-over-anti-semitic-jokes-1792324412 Facebook Video Platform: http://www.techspot.com/news/68151-facebook-looks-take-youtube-record-label-deal-would.html Apple are Douches: http://www.techspot.com/news/68185-apple-doesnt-want-you-repair-phone-theyre-going.html Bill Gates Thinks We Need Robot Tax: https://www.engadget.com/2017/02/19/bill-gates-calls-for-robot-tax/ Follow on Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/reetin Follow Read more…

By Reetin, ago
Podcasts

Podcast 90

In this episode of the podcast Reetin, Aroah, and Niklotus talk about Nintendo’s weak lineup for the Switch, Gamestop’s weak employee satisfaction, and they also talk about the Playstation 4 getting External HDD support. The Circle of Life: http://kotaku.com/new-gamestop-program-leads-employees-to-lie-to-customer-1791874332 Time Warner Being Sued: http://gizmodo.com/time-warner-cable-s-new-owner-is-being-sued-for-selling-1791867274 Nintendo Getting more Mobile Games: https://www.destructoid.com/nintendo-is-gearing-up-for-more-mobile-games-plans-2-3-per-year-416111.phtml Read more…

By Reetin, ago