Podcasts

Podcast 118: Get Well Nik

In this episode of the podcast Reetin, Aroah, and Cyberpunk_Monk talk about Net Neutrality, The Nintendo Switch requiring SD cards, Skype implementing Coding options for interviews, and Warner Brothers profiting off a man’s death. Nintendo Switch: http://www.ign.com/articles/2017/09/01/some-nintendo-switch-games-will-require-memory-cards Net Neutrality: https://www.techspot.com/news/70810-net-neutrality-comment-analysis-reveals-mass-use-forms.html Skype Interviews: https://techcrunch.com/2017/08/29/skypes-new-interviews-feature-lets-you-test-candidates-using-a-real-time-code-editor/ Follow on Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/reetin Follow on Twitter: Read more…

By Reetin, ago
Podcasts

Podcast 92

In Episode 92 of the Podcast Reetin and PXabstraction talk about Pewdipie hating all the jews, Facebook getting copyrights, Bill Gates, and Apple being dickheads. Pewdipie Hates Jews: http://kotaku.com/disney-drops-pewdiepie-over-anti-semitic-jokes-1792324412 Facebook Video Platform: http://www.techspot.com/news/68151-facebook-looks-take-youtube-record-label-deal-would.html Apple are Douches: http://www.techspot.com/news/68185-apple-doesnt-want-you-repair-phone-theyre-going.html Bill Gates Thinks We Need Robot Tax: https://www.engadget.com/2017/02/19/bill-gates-calls-for-robot-tax/ Follow on Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/reetin Follow Read more…

By Reetin, ago
Podcasts

Podcast 83: Electric Bologna

Netflix Downloads: http://gizmodo.com/everything-you-need-to-know-about-new-netflix-downloads-1789516274 Stardew Valley on Switch: https://www.engadget.com/2016/11/30/farming-sim-stardew-valley-is-coming-to-nintendo-switch/ Youtube Money: https://support.google.com/youtube/answer/7000961 Sony Experience: https://www.destructoid.com/here-s-everything-that-happened-at-the-playstation-experience-psx-2016-402720.phtml Follow on Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/reetin Follow on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/reetin Buy Stuff From Green Man Gaming: https://t.co/fhL17TWpi4 Subscribe on Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/reetin Follow on Beam: https://beam.pro/Reetin

By Reetin, ago
Podcasts

Podcast 78

In this episode of the Podcast Reetin, Aroah, and Niklotus talk about the Microsoft and Apple events that happened this week, why vine died, and the Nintendo Switch rumors. Vine Died: http://www.theverge.com/2016/10/28/13456208/why-vine-died-twitter-shutdown Nintendo Switch has 6.2 inch Touch screen: https://www.destructoid.com/nintendo-switch-reportedly-has-a-6-2-multi-touch-screen-396011.phtml New PS Controllers: http://www.afterdawn.com/news/article.cfm/2016/10/29/sony-shows-off-two-licensed-pro-controllers-for-the-ps4?utm_source=newsletterENG&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=20161029 Apple Event: http://gizmodo.com/apple-is-finally-giving-us-a-new-macbook-pro-1788287517 Microsoft Event: http://www.theverge.com/2016/10/26/13418262/microsoft-event-announcements-vr-headset-creators-update-surface-studio Read more…

By Reetin, ago
Podcasts

Podcast 76

In this episode of the Podcast Reetin, Aroah, and Parallax talk about video games, Lunchables, and VR. VR Is Shit: http://www.gamesindustry.biz/articles/2016-10-10-john-carmack-says-vr-is-coasting-on-novelty?utm_source=newsletter&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=european-daily Lunchables Recalled: http://yeswecoupon.com/breaking-news-lunchables-recalled/?Facebook Binding Of Isaac Gives Free Game: https://www.destructoid.com/the-best-binding-of-isaac-players-get-an-unrelated-game-for-free-392998.phtml Follow on Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/reetin Follow on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/reetin Buy Stuff From Green Man Gaming: https://t.co/fhL17TWpi4 Subscribe on Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/reetin Read more…

By Reetin, ago
Podcasts

Podcast 69

In this episode of the podcast Reetin, Aroah, and Parallax Abstraction talk about Facebook, Tibia, Halo, Sony, No Man’s Sky, and politics. Facebook and Unity: http://thenextweb.com/facebook/2016/08/18/facebook-unity-team-launch-steam-competitor/ Facebook Collecting Information From WhatsApp: http://gizmodo.com/heres-some-of-the-information-facebook-will-be-collecti-1785742396 Tibia Stars Selling XP Boosts: http://massivelyop.com/2016/08/23/tibia-starts-selling-xp-boosts-19-years-later/ Halo 5 Map Making WIndows 10: https://www.destructoid.com/you-ll-soon-be-able-to-make-and-play-halo-5-maps-on-windows-10-382492.phtml Halo 5 Windows Specs: https://www.destructoid.com/halo-5-forge-doesn-t-require-a-super-computer-382939.phtml Read more…

By Reetin, ago