Podcasts

Aroahcast

In this episode of the Aroahcast, Reetin regrets his decisions. Aroah talks about Visceral Games shutting down, Neogaf shutting down to sexual harassment stuff, man dressed as Pikachu jumps White House fence, and Activision is always dumb. https://www.destructoid.com/ea-has-shut-down-visceral-games-467516.phtml https://www.destructoid.com/neogaf-goes-down-due-to-staff-walk-out-sexual-harassment-allegations-468425.phtml https://gizmodo.com/man-who-dressed-as-pikachu-to-jump-white-house-fence-sa-1819676799 https://www.gamespot.com/articles/activision-clarifies-its-patent-for-encouraging-mi/1100-6454147/ Follow on Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/reetin Follow on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/reetin Buy Read more…

By Reetin, ago
Podcasts

Podcast 89: Reetin Goes Solo

In this episode of the podcast Reetin talks about video games, EA, the Project Scorpio, and MissingNO. Games a pretty great. I swear it will be Different This Time: https://www.destructoid.com/ea-claims-nintendo-is-making-a-bigger-effort-for-third-parties-with-the-switch-414184.phtml Project Scorpio Specs Leaked: https://www.overclock3d.net/news/systems/new_xbox_one_project_scorpio_specs_have_been_leaked/1 Five States ‘Right To Repair’ Law: https://motherboard.vice.com/read/five-states-are-considering-bills-to-legalize-the-right-to-repair-electronics New Missingno Glitch: http://kotaku.com/players-try-bringing-missingno-into-pokemon-sun-and-moo-1791621674 Follow on Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/reetin Read more…

By Reetin, ago
Podcasts

Podcast 81

In this episode of the podcast Reetin, Aroah, Parallax, and Connor talk about Ubisoft, Persona 5, and the Nintendo Switch possibly getting Pokemon Sun and Moon. Ubisoft Executives Accused of Insider Trading: https://www.destructoid.com/five-ubisoft-executives-have-been-accused-of-insider-trading-399598.phtml Persona 5 Delayed until April 4th: https://www.destructoid.com/atlus-is-pushing-persona-5-back-to-april-4-2017-399768.phtml Rumor Nintendo Switch to get Pokemon Sun and Moon: http://www.eurogamer.net/articles/2016-11-18-nintendo-switch-will-get-pokemon-sun-and-moon-version Read more…

By Reetin, ago
Podcasts

in this episode of the podcast, Reetin and Aroah talk about Overwatch, The Last Guardian, Pokemon, Steam banning developers, and other stuff. Last Guardian Delayed: https://www.destructoid.com/the-last-guardian-has-been-delayed-again-386296.phtml Sega Allows Fans to make Sonic Games: https://www.destructoid.com/sega-gives-sonic-fans-the-okay-to-make-games-386389.phtml Overwatch High Bandwidth Mode: https://www.destructoid.com/overwatch-gets-high-bandwidth-mode-update-on-pc-386300.phtml 5 Year Pokemon: https://www.destructoid.com/russian-man-faces-5-years-in-jail-for-playing-pokemon-go-in-church-386443.phtml http://www.gamesindustry.biz/articles/2016-09-13-steam-alters-review-system-irritates-indies Steam Will Ban Developers: https://www.destructoid.com/steam-will-end-relationships-with-developers-that-scam-their-reviews-system-386578.phtml Digital Read more…

By Reetin, ago
Podcasts

Podcast 66

In this episode of the podcast Reetin and Aroah talk about No Man’s Sky, Overwatch, the NX, Pokemon, Mario, Zelda, and other stuff. Listen and enjoy. Man Rams Car: https://www.destructoid.com/man-rams-car-into-game-studio-for-ruining-his-life–378439.phtml Overwatch Rio: https://www.destructoid.com/overwatch-will-be-getting-rio-olympic-themed-cosmetic-items-378225.phtml Surprises in Store for NX: https://www.destructoid.com/-other-surprises-in-store-for-nx-says-ubisoft-378119.phtml NX will have Mario and Pokemon: https://www.destructoid.com/report-nintendo-will-have-a-new-nx-mario-and-pokemon-within-six-months-of-launch-378527.phtml Batman is Bad…man: http://www.pcgamer.com/telltales-batman-flooded-with-negative-steam-reviews/?utm_content=buffer7ae29&utm_medium=social&utm_source=facebook&utm_campaign=buffer_pcgamerfb Read more…

By Reetin, ago