Podcasts

Podcast 121: Reetin Loves Sony

In this episode of the podcast, Reetin, Aroah, Cyberpunk Monk, and Pxabstraction talk about Verizon, Tmobile, Ccleaner, Fortnite, and PUBG. Verizon Booting 8,500 Customers For Using Too Much Data: https://gizmodo.com/verizon-is-booting-8-500-rural-customers-over-data-use-1818476496 Oh Noes, Crossplay: https://kotaku.com/epic-accidentally-allows-xbox-and-ps4-cross-play-on-for-1818518611 Tmobile Not Throttling Unlimited Data Until 50GB Used: https://www.engadget.com/2017/09/19/t-mobile-won-t-throttle-unlimited-data-until-you-use-50gb/ Ccleaner Attack: https://gizmodo.com/the-ccleaner-attack-was-worse-than-we-knew-1818616703 PUBG Suing Fortnite: https://www.engadget.com/2017/09/22/pubg-studio-isnt-happy-about-fornite-battle-royale/ Read more…

By Reetin, ago
Podcasts

Podcast 118: Get Well Nik

In this episode of the podcast Reetin, Aroah, and Cyberpunk_Monk talk about Net Neutrality, The Nintendo Switch requiring SD cards, Skype implementing Coding options for interviews, and Warner Brothers profiting off a man’s death. Nintendo Switch: http://www.ign.com/articles/2017/09/01/some-nintendo-switch-games-will-require-memory-cards Net Neutrality: https://www.techspot.com/news/70810-net-neutrality-comment-analysis-reveals-mass-use-forms.html Skype Interviews: https://techcrunch.com/2017/08/29/skypes-new-interviews-feature-lets-you-test-candidates-using-a-real-time-code-editor/ Follow on Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/reetin Follow on Twitter: Read more…

By Reetin, ago
Podcasts

Podcast 107

In this week’s podcast Reetin, Aroah, Niklotus, and Cyberpunk Monk talk about Apple, Sony, Breaking Bad VR, and Cyberpunk 2077. Apple Offers iPhone Repair Tools: https://www.engadget.com/2017/06/05/apple-offers-iphone-repair-tools-to-third-parties/ Sony Executive Does Not Like Old Games: https://www.destructoid.com/sony-exec-on-backward-compatibility-why-would-anybody-play-this–439968.phtml Breaking Bad VR: https://www.destructoid.com/the-breaking-bad-vr-experience-will-be-coming-to-playstation-vr-439925.phtml Cyberpunk 2077 Files Stolen: https://www.destructoid.com/cyberpunk-2077-files-stolen-held-for-ransom-440571.phtml Apple Customer Data Sold: http://www.techspot.com/news/69652-employees-chinese-apple-suppliers-arrested-selling-customer-data.html Follow on Read more…

By Reetin, ago
Podcasts

Podcast 76

In this episode of the Podcast Reetin, Aroah, and Parallax talk about video games, Lunchables, and VR. VR Is Shit: http://www.gamesindustry.biz/articles/2016-10-10-john-carmack-says-vr-is-coasting-on-novelty?utm_source=newsletter&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=european-daily Lunchables Recalled: http://yeswecoupon.com/breaking-news-lunchables-recalled/?Facebook Binding Of Isaac Gives Free Game: https://www.destructoid.com/the-best-binding-of-isaac-players-get-an-unrelated-game-for-free-392998.phtml Follow on Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/reetin Follow on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/reetin Buy Stuff From Green Man Gaming: https://t.co/fhL17TWpi4 Subscribe on Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/reetin Read more…

By Reetin, ago
Podcasts

Podcast 69

In this episode of the podcast Reetin, Aroah, and Parallax Abstraction talk about Facebook, Tibia, Halo, Sony, No Man’s Sky, and politics. Facebook and Unity: http://thenextweb.com/facebook/2016/08/18/facebook-unity-team-launch-steam-competitor/ Facebook Collecting Information From WhatsApp: http://gizmodo.com/heres-some-of-the-information-facebook-will-be-collecti-1785742396 Tibia Stars Selling XP Boosts: http://massivelyop.com/2016/08/23/tibia-starts-selling-xp-boosts-19-years-later/ Halo 5 Map Making WIndows 10: https://www.destructoid.com/you-ll-soon-be-able-to-make-and-play-halo-5-maps-on-windows-10-382492.phtml Halo 5 Windows Specs: https://www.destructoid.com/halo-5-forge-doesn-t-require-a-super-computer-382939.phtml Read more…

By Reetin, ago
Podcasts

Podcast 68

In Episode 68 of the podcast Reetin and Parallax Abstraction talk about Titanfall 2, No Man’s Sky DLC, and Gawker closing down this week. Titanfall 2 Technical Test: https://www.destructoid.com/pc-players-will-have-to-sit-out-titanfall-2-s-technical-test-380731.phtml No Man’s Sky DLC: https://www.destructoid.com/no-man-s-sky-creator-clarifies-free-dlc-comments-381020.phtml Gawker Closes Down: http://www.wrestlezone.com/news/744487-update-gawker-announces-the-site-will-shut-down-next-week Buy the opening song for Reetin Entertainment Podcast here: http://rootbeerking.bandcamp.com Follow on Read more…

By Reetin, ago