Podcasts

Podcast 100!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11111111111oneoneone

In this episode of the podcast Reetin, Aroah, Niklotus, and Cyberpunk Monk talk about Nintendo games, inmates breaking the internet, and CreepsMcPasta getting robbed. Nintendo Games 2017: https://www.destructoid.com/nintendo-just-dropped-a-bunch-of-3ds-and-switch-dates-on-us-431039.phtml Nintendo Switch Sales: https://www.engadget.com/2017/04/13/nintendos-fastest-selling-console-ever-couldnt-top-zelda/ Inmates: http://www.techspot.com/news/68935-inmates-build-two-computers-while-prison-use-them.html CreepMcRobbed: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_z-wpvrZeSM Uber Tracking Programs: http://gizmodo.com/report-uber-had-yet-another-secret-tracking-program-ca-1794292693 Classic Nintendo: http://kotaku.com/nintendo-discontinues-the-nes-classic-1794303321 Follow on Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/reetin Follow on Twitter: Read more…

By Reetin, ago
Podcasts

Podcast 93

In this episode of the podcast Reetin, Aroah, and The Cyberpunk Monk talk about the Nintendo Switch, Jim Sterling, Halo, and CloudFlare. Jim Sterling Wins in Court: https://www.destructoid.com/jim-sterling-prevails-in-his-lawsuit-with-digital-homicide-420086.phtml No Install For Physical Media on Switch: https://www.destructoid.com/physical-nintendo-switch-carts-don-t-require-a-mandatory-install-420438.phtml No VC for Switch at Launch: http://www.tomshardware.com/news/nintendo-switch-no-virtual-console,33721.html Fast RMX Costs $20: https://www.destructoid.com/fast-rmx-price-announced-will-utilize-hd-rumble-420922.phtml Cloudflare Memory Read more…

By Reetin, ago
Podcasts

Podcast 80

In this episode of the podcast Reetin, Aroah, and Connor talk about video games, Activation, politics, and the HTC Vive! It will be an interesting one. Windows 10 Store Refunds: https://www.overclock3d.net/news/software/the_windows_10_store_is_refunding_call_of_duty_players_because_nobody_is_playing_multiplayer/1 Microsoft Blames Activision: https://www.destructoid.com/microsoft-blames-activision-for-call-of-duty-infinite-warfare-s-windows-10-version-398022.phtml The Last Guardian will have 4k: https://www.destructoid.com/the-last-guardian-may-have-taken-a-decade-but-it-will-have-4k–398636.phtml Dishonored 2 Runs Like Shit: https://www.destructoid.com/dishonored-2-doesn-t-run-well-on-pc-but-these-tips-might-help-398721.phtml $200 Add-On Read more…

By Reetin, ago
Podcasts

Podcast 78

In this episode of the Podcast Reetin, Aroah, and Niklotus talk about the Microsoft and Apple events that happened this week, why vine died, and the Nintendo Switch rumors. Vine Died: http://www.theverge.com/2016/10/28/13456208/why-vine-died-twitter-shutdown Nintendo Switch has 6.2 inch Touch screen: https://www.destructoid.com/nintendo-switch-reportedly-has-a-6-2-multi-touch-screen-396011.phtml New PS Controllers: http://www.afterdawn.com/news/article.cfm/2016/10/29/sony-shows-off-two-licensed-pro-controllers-for-the-ps4?utm_source=newsletterENG&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=20161029 Apple Event: http://gizmodo.com/apple-is-finally-giving-us-a-new-macbook-pro-1788287517 Microsoft Event: http://www.theverge.com/2016/10/26/13418262/microsoft-event-announcements-vr-headset-creators-update-surface-studio Read more…

By Reetin, ago
Podcasts

Podcast 76

In this episode of the Podcast Reetin, Aroah, and Parallax talk about video games, Lunchables, and VR. VR Is Shit: http://www.gamesindustry.biz/articles/2016-10-10-john-carmack-says-vr-is-coasting-on-novelty?utm_source=newsletter&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=european-daily Lunchables Recalled: http://yeswecoupon.com/breaking-news-lunchables-recalled/?Facebook Binding Of Isaac Gives Free Game: https://www.destructoid.com/the-best-binding-of-isaac-players-get-an-unrelated-game-for-free-392998.phtml Follow on Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/reetin Follow on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/reetin Buy Stuff From Green Man Gaming: https://t.co/fhL17TWpi4 Subscribe on Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/reetin Read more…

By Reetin, ago
Podcasts

Podcast 48

Aroah, Reetin, and Connor talk about stuff! You can enjoy listening to the stuff. Anniversary Update: http://www.engadget.com/2016/03/30/windows-10-anniversary-update/ Linux and Bash: http://www.engadget.com/2016/03/30/bash-shell-in-windows-10/ Tesla: http://www.engadget.com/2016/04/02/tesla-underestimated-model-3-demand/ Alison Rapp: http://kotaku.com/nintendo-employee-terminated-after-smear-campaign-over-1768100368 Follow on Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/reetin Follow on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/reetin Buy Stuff From Green Man Gaming: https://t.co/fhL17TWpi4 Subscribe on Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/reetin

By Reetin, ago