Games

Podcast 87

In this episode of the Podcast Reetin, Aroah, and Niklotus talk about a new Razer laptop which was stolen, Amazon’s Strike anime service, and a bunch of information on the Nintendo Switch. Razer Laptop’s Stolen: https://techcrunch.com/2017/01/10/razers-edge/?ncid=rss&utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=feed&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+Techcrunch+%28TechCrunch%29&utm_content=FaceBook&sr_share=facebook Amazon Strike: https://www.engadget.com/2017/01/12/amazon-anime-strike-streaming-subscription/ Nintendo Switch Roundup: https://www.destructoid.com/here-s-everything-that-happened-at-nintendo-s-big-switch-reveal-411917.phtml Launch Games for Switch: https://www.destructoid.com/all-of-the-nintendo-switch-march-launch-games-in-one-place-411919.phtml Nintendo Parental Read more…

By Reetin, ago
Games

Ubisoft Nintendo Switch Lineup

While they were absent from the Nintendo Switch conference Ubisoft has provided us a list of games that will be available for the switch. Just Dance 2017: features songs by Justin Bieber, Major Lazer, and Maroon 5. Nintendo Switch players will also get free access to Just Dance Unlimited for Read more…

By Reetin, ago
Podcasts

Podcast 84

In This episode of the Podcast Reetin, Aroah, and The Cyberpunk Monk talk about the Pebble being dead, the Last Guardian running like crap, and Will Ferrell being an eSport star. Pebble is Dead: Long live Fitbit: http://gizmodo.com/pebble-is-dead-and-its-customers-are-completely-screwe-1789775408 The Last Guardian Framerate Issues: https://www.destructoid.com/if-you-want-to-play-the-last-guardian-at-a-reasonably-stable-framerate-you-ll-need-a-ps4-pro-403203.phtml The Switch Might Play Gamecube Games: Read more…

By Reetin, ago
Games

Steep Open Beta.

Ubisoft’s new open world Skiing and Snowboarding game “Steep” will be having an Open Beta from November 18th to November 21sts. There will also be an early access beta weekend if you purchase the game which will run from November 10th to November 14th. Both of these betas will be Read more…

By Reetin, ago
Games

For Honor Stats

For Honor exited closed alpha yesterday and it had some interesting stats. Players averaged 4 hours and 38 minutes in game during the alpha. For Honor was the most watched titled on Twitch.tv for a short time, beating World of Warcraft, Counter-Strike, and DOTA 2. There were roughly 5.5 Million Read more…

By Reetin, ago
Podcasts

Podcast 64

In this episode of the podcast Reetin, Connor, and PXAbstraction talk about the Xbox One, Naruto Online, Vivendi, Sonic Mania, the TItan X, and the Apple Watch RPG. Xbox One S August 2nd: https://www.destructoid.com/the-xbox-one-s-will-debut-on-august-2-375706.phtml Naruto Online: http://massivelyop.com/2016/07/18/naruto-online-is-launching-on-wednesday/ Vivendi Buys More Ubisoft Stock: https://www.destructoid.com/vivendi-buys-even-more-stake-in-ubisoft-says-it-s-not-eyeing-a-takeover-376040.phtml Sonic Mania: https://www.destructoid.com/sonic-the-hedgehog-is-heading-back-to-his-retro-roots-in-sonic-mania-376578.phtml Nvidia Titan X: https://www.destructoid.com/find-1-200-in-your-sofa-for-the-new-nvidia-titan-x-video-card-376735.phtml Read more…

By Reetin, ago